THE SYSTEM

The following tweets were originally posted by “Rebelling Wage-Slave” on Twitter via its account (https://twitter.com/RebellingSlave), variously, on December 18, 2012; December 19, 2012; December 20, 2012; December 23, 2012; December 24, 2012; December 25, 2012; December 26, 2012; December 27, 2012; December 28, 2012; January 1, 2013; January 2, 2013; January 4, 2013; January 5, 2013; January 6, 2013; January 7, 2013; January 8, 2013: January 9, 2013; January 10, 2013; January 11, 2013; January 13, 2013; January 14, 2013; January 15, 2013; and January 16, 2013. They have been edited in terms of formatting.

I will revolt against the capitalist system.

I will rebel against capitalism, against the pigs, against the corporate thieves.

I will revolt against the capitalist class.

I will seek revolution with every ounce of my identity.

I will find a way to revolt against every vestige of capitalism.

I will seize freedom from the hands of the corporate oppressors.

I will express my desire to replace all corporations with people’s collectives.

I will not believe in the fake philanthropic acts of the billionaire thieves.

I will rebel against the very roots of the capitalist ideology.

I will express my desire for the abolition of the corporate theocracy.

I will revolt against all forces that work to keep the people down and silent.

I will rise up against the capitalist system.

I will question the cultural elite and their poisonous creative output.

I will rise up against the investor class.

I will revolt against the CEOs, one by one, they shall be ousted from power.

I will confront the false political system.

I will rise up against the corporate class.

I will seize my freedom through a revolution against wage-slavery.

I will revolt against the corporate hegemons.

I will rebel for my people with my people in the name of humanity.

I will seize my world by revolting against my oppressors.

I will not embody any patriotic sentiments.

I will rebel against corporate greed.

I will confront the corporate rulers of society.

I will fight for the erasure of all debts ‘owed’ by the people to the bankers.

I will rise up against the wage-slave society.

I will put no faith in my corporate bosses.

I will revolt against the corporate bosses.

I will not be productive for my corporate oppressors. I will create no profits for them whatsoever.

I will not show any allegiance to the corporations owned by my enemy class.

I will never trust the upper class.

I will never trust any corporation.

I will not show any allegiance to the economical initiatives of the international banker thieves.

I will rightfully blame the greedy bankers for all of my financial problems.

I will rebel against the capitalists, the corporate henchmen, the greedy bankers, the thieving billionaires.

I will not believe my employers when they try to sell me their corporate lovely-dovey lies.

I will support the rebuilding of this world along the lines of revolutionary communalism.

I will rise up against the predatory capitalist economy.

I will rise up against the cannibalistic consumerist society.

I am determined to revolt against the wage-slave economy.

I will not be productive for my enemy employers.

I will not be productive for those who oppress my people.

I will revolt against the corporation itself.

Leave a Reply

